Home Downloads Stories News Ueber uns Services FRANCAIS DEUTSCH Geschichte Leitbild Kontakt Team
 
   
 

Home | About us | Our Team

Well Positioned – For Your Every Need

ITS International Transport & Shipping Ltd. is a young and dynamic team of highly qualified experts in forwarding and logistics. Freshness and drive, promptness and flexibility, professionalism and responsibility are the qualities with which we fulfil our clients’ needs. Let your requirements and goals be our yardstick.

Young and Committed – Qualified and Experienced

Our highly qualified staff has been trained in Switzerland and is specialised in industry-specific areas as warehouse logistics, forwarding, import/export, hazardous materials, customs clearance, and all other relevant domains. Years of experience and further training in Switzerland and abroad helped to deepen our knowledge and keep it up-to-date. In addition, our staff is proficient in over a dozen languages, therefore, we can also advise our clients in cultural issues. Internationalism is our specialty.

Passion for Performance – For Your Solution

These are the quality standards with which we committed ourselves to global forwarding and logistics. As a member of PCN Project Cargo Network, PLA Project Logistics Alliance, GLA Global Logistics Associates and FIG (Freight International Group) we provide our services all over the world with the help of state of the art information technology. Wherever you want to go in the world – we pave the way for you. We are looking forward to becoming active for you.

Contact us

Contact

ITS International Transport & Shipping Ltd.

Christoph Merian Ring 29
CH-4153 Reinach

How to find us

T +41 61 577 27 27
F +41 61 577 27 37
E-Mail its@its-transport.ch

Contact persons

Willkommen bei ITS Ltd. - International Transport & Spedition FRANCAIS ENGLISH Home Downloads Stories News Ueber uns Services Geschichte Leitbild Kontakt Team
 
   
 

Home | Ueber uns | Unser Team

Gut für Sie aufgestellt – ganz auf Sie ausgerichtet

ITS International Transport & Shipping Ltd. ist ein junges, dynamisches Team von ausgewiesenen Spezialisten in der Spedition und Logistik. Frische und Schwung, Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität, Professionalität und Verantwortungsbewusstsein sind die Eigenschaften, mit denen wir uns in allen Belangen für Sie einsetzen. Absolut an Ihren Ansprüchen und Zielen orientiert.

Jung und engagiert – qualifiziert und erfahren

Unsere in der Schweiz hervorragend geschulten Mitarbeitenden haben hohe berufliche Qualifikationen. Sie besitzen fundierte Ausbildungen in branchenspezifischen Bereichen wie Lagerlogistik, Spedition, Import/Export, Gefahrgüter, Zolldeklaration und allen anderen relevanten Sparten. Jahrelange Erfahrung und Weiterbildung im In- und Ausland vertiefen dieses Fachwissen stetig auf neuestem Stand. Hinzu kommt unsere Fähigkeit, in rund einem Dutzend Fremdsprachen zu kommunizieren. So beraten wir unsere Kunde auch bei kulturellen Fragen. Internationalität ist unsere Spezialität.

Freude an Leistung – für Ihre Lösung

Mit diesen Qualitätsmassstäben haben wir uns der globalen Spedition und Logistik verschrieben und freuen uns darauf, auch für Sie aktiv zu werden. Als Mitglied der PCN Project Cargo Network, PLA Project Logistics Alliance, GLA Global Logistics Associates sowie FIG Freight International Group erbringen wir unsere Dienstleistungen weltweit und setzen dafür modernste Informationstechnologien ein. Viele Wege führen in und um die Welt. Wir machen sie Ihnen möglich.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontakt

ITS International Transport &
Shipping Ltd.

Christoph Merian Ring 29
CH-4153 Reinach

So finden Sie uns

T +41 61 577 27 27
F +41 61 577 27 37
E-Mail its@its-transport.ch

Unsere Ansprechspartner